0 votes
What season is brittanya on Rock of Love?

2 Answers

0 votes
Brittanya Razavi made her VH1 television debut in 2009. She rose to prominence as a suitor on season 3 of Rock of Love with Bret Michaels. The show ran from January 4 to April 19, 2009. She made it all the way to the final 6, appearing in total of 9 episodes.
+1 vote
Child's Play